Worst Sermon I’ve Ever Heard

This is perhaps the worst exegesis of the Bible that I have ever heard.  Sure, I’m sure there is worse, but for a “pastor” to be “preaching” this in a “church”, this is almost unbelievable.  I’ll leave it at that and let you have a watch.  It’s less than 5 minutes.

For the record, so as to avoid any splash or mess that I or my wife may have to clean, I do sit down when taking a leak, and I am fully confident that such an act does absolutely nothing to my manliness or God’s view of me.  God sees me through Jesus, not through my urination standards.

One thought on “Worst Sermon I’ve Ever Heard

Leave a Reply

