Kellogg’s Corn Pops Cereal Lies!

My son was having some Corn Pops for breakfast, and I saw on the box that it says “an irresistible touch of sweetness is added”.  Also on the box, in the “5 reasons to LOVE Corn Pops Cereal!” section, number 2 says “Irresistible Sweetness!”

I put this to the test and I found that it is NOT irresistible!  So I made this video to expose the lies of Kellogg’s Corn Pops cereal.  Please spread the word, and hold Kellogg’s accountable for their false claims!

(Note:  This post and video were made for humor purposes)

Leave a Reply

