Resurrecting This Blog

I’m going to try and resurrect this blog, since I have started posting a lot of thoughts and questions on Facebook lately.  Might as well make it public instead of just for friends.

Here’s an update about where I’m currently at in life:  Still wrestling with life and spirituality.  Over the past month, I’ve been more drawn towards Christianity, though I’m still not at a point of believing.  I’ve been reading the Bible a lot more lately to see what it says about life and about who God is.  Still question wether or not I’m feeling drawn to it because I grew up in Christianity and it’s what I’m most familiar with, or is it because God is doing something in me.  We’ll see what happens.  This blog is about that and other thoughts.

Not sure if I will realistically stick with it, because history proves that I don’t.  But, I’m feeling like writing again.

One thought on “Resurrecting This Blog

Leave a Reply

