Put Your Pants On With The Other Leg First

Yesterday I was putting on a pair of pants in the dark.  I was stumbling around a bit because I was in a hurry.  My footing was messed up, so I decided to go with it and put my left leg into my pants first (I always do my right leg first).  I was shocked at how foreign it felt to put my pants on like that!  I felt like I was re-learning how to put pants on.

Next time you have to put on pants, try your other leg first!  You’ll be shocked at how odd it is.

Leave a Reply

