Worst Snooze Session, Ever

On Friday, a storm rolled through during the day, and we lost power, resetting our clocks.  When this happens, you not only have to reset the time, you also have to reset your alarm time of course.  Last night I went to bed, turning on my alarm, but failing to remember to check or set the alarm time.

Midnight rolls around and my alarm starts going off.  Both myself and my wife were so out of it that we never really understood what was going on, and I hit the snooze every 9 minutes from midnight until 5:30am until we finally realized what was going on, and how absolutely ridiculous the situation was.

Needless to say, I slept like crap…  Not a good way to start a Monday!

Leave a Reply

